Breeze, Erik, and Kate, Stories for Tweens

Cam

Posted on: 05/30/2009

cropped_doll_camCam just moved to town. He lives next door to Tony. And he’s a mystery. But I aim to solve the mystery. My thoughts are leaning toward an alien from outter space. He’s polite, which is more than I can say for most of the guys at school.  So he must be from another planet. Or maybe from another country. I’ve never traveled much so other places might be different.

He also talks with an accent of some kind. And he speaks fluent Spanish to his mother. Another weird thing is he never mentions his father. Amy suspects they’re on the run, trying to hide from his father. That’s another possibility. 

The only thing he has in common with the boys I know is his spiky hair, and that’s even gone out of style mostly. Oh, yeah, one more thing. He’s shorter than me, though only a little. Dare I hope he’ll grow taller? Sigh. What are the odds?

BBL

May 2009
M T W T F S S
    Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

